Administration

Development & Marketing

Food Recovery & Distribution

Community Health Education

Farm

Food Service and Culinary Job Training

  • Kevin O’Connell, Vice President of Food Production & Distribution, Kevin@FoodShuttle.org, 919-256-3860

  • Bill Mann, Executive Chef, Bill@FoodShuttle.org, 919-390-1970

  • Janna Major, Catering Manager, 919-390-1964

  • Joe Johnson, Food Sourcing and Purchasing Manager, Joe@FoodShuttle.org, 919-390-1971

  • Elizabeth Keys Rodgers, Community Engagement Manager, Outreach@FoodShuttle.org, 919-390-1969

  • Laura Clay, Food Drive Coordinator, Laura@FoodShuttle.org, 919-390-3055

  • Sunshine Beard, Production Kitchen Manager, Sunshine@FoodShuttle.org

  • Maria Biron, Production Cook, Maria@FoodShuttle.org

  • Patrick Honeycutt, Cook